Board of Directors

Our Team

The Team

Andhra Pradesh Government, hereby nominate the following as members of the Board of Directors of A.P. Brahmin Welfare Corporation

Sri Vemuri Anand Surya


Brahmin Welfare Corp.,
Andhra Pradesh.

Dr. M. Padma, I.A.S.,

Managing Director (FAC)

Commissioner, AP Endowments Department.

Dr. Manmohan Singh, I.A.S.,


Special Chief Secretary to Government of A.P, Revenue (Endowments) Dept.

Sri Ch.V.N.Malleshwara Rao


Addl. Secretary, Finance, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh